Yet Another…

Yes, yet another blog! Why? There are certain things I don’t want everyone to know about, certain things only I can deal with right now. So let’s get started…

Background

I never was fond of children. I never felt the need to coo or awww at babies. Gimme a puppy, cat, snake or mouse any day. I never wanted to be a Mom.

Then

Well, I meant my usually wonderful husband and things changed. I know I will never be a Mother’s Mom… you know all earthy, calm, smelling of milk and cookies. I’m sure if you ask my puppy Stomper she’ll say I’m ace but I have my doubts.

Now and the Future

This blog is about my journey and one day it will be made public and I hope everyone will share in my joy, laughter, swearing, sweat and tears.

Leave a Reply

