+

Things haven’t been great, I haven’t had enough sleep and I hate nearly all food that’s good for me. I wanna just have bread and milo and that’s it. My tummy’s all wonky, Axl’s been ill and my Daddy hasn’t been well… and hence neither has my Mom. My left eye keeps twitching, argh make it stop. For the first time since Christmas, I wish John was in Singas 😦

But that being said, I’m feeling quite positive, I’m not in pain, no spotting etc just feeling a lil tired.

One thought on “+

Leave a Reply

