Week 19

I have to say I pretty much exploded in Perth. I didn’t eat more than usual, I walked A LOT… and I mean A LOT, kept up with the husband and the brother cos they don’t slow down for the pregnant. On the second day of the trip, I went a lil nuts with the baby shopping and then I looked at myself in the mall mirror and I was a wee bit taken a back and was like… I’m so huge!! Even R was a lil shocked like poof… from bump to BUMP! But still, I looked like any fat-ish aussie girl who has no shame… that was a bit depressing. But I actually like looking at my side profile now, it’s an actually baby belly and it kinda looks nice. 🙂

My semi naked bump shot is private (earlier post), mismatched undies and all but I do have a silly shot to share;)

Tippy Toes

Tippy Toes

Leave a Reply

