Kick and a Shove

So we went for our detailed scan on Sat, the baby is A-OKAY. According to the lady doing the scan, active like a boy but a 100% girl. She’ll be a tall (yay for my genes) and a little bigger than the average baby (not a surprise when you look at us). The great thing is that I can feel her kicking and shoving now, those air bubble like pops were her after all :). 

Last night, after a cup of yogurt, I was relaxing and watching CSI and she was going nutters in there, I told R and he put his hand on my belly not expecting to feel anything yet but he DID!! Then I started laughing and she stopped kicking so hard, oh well, next time.

We were also give a list of things to buy and all I can say is… wow.

Leave a Reply

