Week 21

I love feeling my lil … I dunno… I refuse to call her Princess, visions of the Disney Princesses, pink and wayyyy too much purple totally freak me out. So, I love feeling my lil Honey Bear kick. She’s rather quiet cos I’ve been running around and busy till Sunday night when I believe the hot Salsa I had for dinner made her go a lil nutters, the Dada was pleased.

Oh about dreams… weird dreams last night, I dreamt it was August already, so very close to my due date and I was sooo excited and I was happy I was still this size 🙂 then I was like… wait a minute… what happened to every body’s birthdays? Argh. I was up from 3 – 4am having cereal and reading my book, cos I just couldn’t sleep. 😦

Leave a Reply

