Classes

I like the classes at Mt A, I have to admit the first 3 classes about nutrition, exercise & breathing was a bit of a bore. The last few classes about what happens at the delivery suite and breast feeding have been very informative. I think there’s so much you can learn from a book and people have different versions, points of views and methods so it’s nice to have it all out there, plus the nurse giving the class is great, I didn’t catch her name but I have a Thank You card ready. I think the last class is gonna be about baby care, something I have to admit, I’m a lil blur about.

I think I’m slowly starting to panic that I haven’t gotten everything ready yet and I wanna just wash all of the baby clothes but it’s silly to do it so early. Argh. I need to go back to work already!

One thought on “Classes

  1. get someone else to wash, iron n pack in a big ziplock from daiso.. since there r always help in ur hse.. lol

Leave a Reply

