Week 34

As much as I was looking forward to coming back to work, I’ve been tired, I really need to start sleeping at 11pm instead of midnight. The good thing is that the 2 weeks ‘rest’ at home, allowed my stomach muscles to rest and that horrid pain hasn’t come back. Yay.

My baby shower is tomorrow, I know deep down inside I’m excited but I’m too tired right now… blah. I need to sleep early tonight, get a full 8 hours and I’ll be all good. I’m sure the A Team has planned a fab time with games and laughs, can’t wait.

One thought on “Week 34

  1. Pingback: #2 Week 34 « Blended Baby

Leave a Reply

