Checkup

Brought Ry for her first shot of 6 in 1 vaccine and despite a delayed wail, she’s all good. She’s a little over a month and already 4.45kg and 55cm, like a sack of rice and she’s already heavier than Axl!

Anyways a few photos we’ve taken in the past 2 weeks..

Bath time

Bath Time… good times 😉

Nite Time

Sleepy Baby….

Eagh

and shortly after… wait I want MILK!

P/S: The husband rocked today, I was uber tired, she woke up more often last night so after her 7am feed, he changed her diaper, played with her and put her back to sleep. She and I got an additional 2 hours of sleep. Love.

3 thoughts on “Checkup

  1. I love the “I want MILK” photo (3 of 3) but I am sure you don’t. :p

    I repeat again, she’s a cutie.

Leave a Reply

