10 Things

I did a list when I was 23 on the 10 things I needed to do before I turned 30 and althought I was a lil late I finished all of them. It was a fab list which included sky diving and finding a love that last (I was a few months late on that one but I was still 30 at that point). Anyways, right now and for the past few months the most important thing has been Rylen and frankly, I don’t, can’t, will not be one of those women. My life can’t revolve around my child, I can’t imagine being more wilted. So I’ve done a list of 10 things I want to do before I turn 40.

  1. Climb a mountain
  2. Learn Spanish
  3. Skinny dipping
  4. Complete a 10km run
  5. Visit the Big Apple aka NY by the time Rylen is 6
  6. Tour Italy
  7. Get to the Tampines mountain bike trail
  8. Take pole dancing lessons
  9. Get my butt to Belize and dive dive dive (ok, this might stretch a little longer till Ry can dive too)
  10. Learn how to drive (I hate Singapore drivers)

3 out of the 10 were things I wanted to do this year, I know my life is not my own any more hence I need more time but how fun.

3 thoughts on “10 Things

  1. want to take pole dancing class with me? i wanna learn leh but don’t want to be a room of skinny chinky girls with no sense of beat.

    how how how? 🙂 next year, may? 😛

Leave a Reply

