Cervical Cancer

Just a little post on Cervical Cancer, I hope everyone who reads this blog gets their pap smear done… I dunno, every two years was it? I admit, I was a total slacker about check-ups before I got pregnant, I think I went for a pap smear twice since I hit 21. Anyway, the gyne and the hubba kinda twisted my arm and made me get the vaccine, good but rather expensive decision, 1 jab down, 2 more to go. I guess from someone who’s seen family members have/ survive/ die from cancer… if there’s something you can get to prevent something as evil as cancer (without giving up bacon), what’s a few hundred dollars right?

Leave a Reply

