Sweet Sleep

Ok, I hesitate  to post this but I’m so happy I must share. Rylen, has been sleeping through the night! From 9pm (sometimes a little earlier) till 7.30am! I have to change her diaper before I sleep at midnight (poor dear still has tummy issues) but she goes right back to sleep. No more 4am feeds, no more rushing to the kitchen to warm up boob juice, burping and changing, no more broken sleep, bliss…. while it last.

Feeding updates, she’s on boob juice and lactose free formula, I hope it works. Plus she’s okay to carry on with “solids” and she’s loving her cereal. Will post a video up soon.

One thought on “Sweet Sleep

Leave a Reply

