Yoga

Used to do yoga once a week and introduced my Mom to it years back. Now she does daily yoga and I don’t do jack.

Basically, I got busy and decided to spend my time with cardio and weights and just a lil time on yoga. Then I got pregnant, wanted to sign up for yoga classes but it just didn’t pan out. But my body has been screaming for it; I just know it and I signed up for lunch classes at work, bliss. My core muscles are non existent and my balance is all wonky but even with this icky tummy in the way I can still get my palms on the floor, woot. A warm welcome back into my life yoga.

Namaste 🙂

Leave a Reply

