My Wonky Alarm Clock

Naughtiness aka Rylen keeps waking up super duper earlier, today was 5.35am *groan* not funny. The annoying thing is that she slept at 8.30pm instead of 8pm so why why why! I know I shouldn’t complain she usually doesn’t wake up in the middle of the night but I need 6 solid hours to function like a human and 7 is always welcome. 5.5hours does not cut it 😦

The best part is that when I leave the house at 7.20am she looks sleepy. *face palm* I told the husband we’ll be watching lotsa sunrises at Phuket, I’m sure *yawn*.  One week more…

2 thoughts on “My Wonky Alarm Clock

Leave a Reply

