My Koala

For some reason she did not want to sit in her tub, she didn’t want to stand in the shower. Nope, Mummy had to strip and shower with her and then she was happy. Sigh.

On the upside, she’s standing for about 5 seconds before she realises and slowly sits down. Last night,  she managed to stand and take 3 quick steps towards me before grabbing hold of me, awww.

Looks like my Mom might just win. We have a bet, my Mom says she’ll walk before 11 months, I think she’ll walk before her 1st birthday. I’m not rushing her but she does enjoy walking round and round the sofa and table and her cot and changing table, walking walking walking. 🙂

Leave a Reply

