Fears

Tomorrow is our first gyne visit and I’m finally feeling a bit excited and bloody nervous. With Ry, I worried about ectopic pregnancy and after reading wikipedia to get the link, it’s freaking me out again, great just great.

Anyways, because this has happened to a friend and women I know on online forums… where the sac just doesn’t grow. It’s a bit alarming so far I’ve counted 5 women in the past two months, I’m not sure if it’s because women just test too early and it’s suppose to be a natural thing and its just that we because of advances in pregnancy kit testing … we know way too early?  So fingers crossed that everything is fine and implanted correctly.

Leave a Reply

