Cheese

Yesterday, was madness I tell you. My fault for leaving the groceries in the fridge over the weekend at work so we had to make Shepherd’s Pie or my overpriced minced beef (21 bucks for 600 grams of beef, crazy right?) might go off.

So got home at 7pm, hugged Rylen, gave her some red dragon fruit most went to the dogs and I had to hand feed her. Ok… what can I give her so I can cook and she won’t fuss. CHEESE!! So 3 pinches of grated cheese later, my helper and I managed to get the pie in the oven. I got her bath ready, bathe her, got her ready for bed, gave her a bottle, got her to sleep and  then came out and had a yummy dinner. Man, I felt like Super Mom!

Leave a Reply

