Head_Table

You know there are moments in time where I actually think my daughter is the smartest person there is out there. At dinner yesterday this dude was talking and talking and I had to do my best to keep a straight face when all I wanted to do was leave the table… stupid, mindless, boring and the best bit he thinks he’s profound… maybe it’s an old people thing? So inane.

But I did meet a rather hilarious priest, like he’s damn funny can! There was a flicker of me wanting to go back to church ahahaha… and he liked my cheese cake 🙂

Leave a Reply

