#2 Week 12

Lil Deux, what’s up with the nausea?

If I have an empty stomach I feel like throwing up, the bus ride home – urgh, reading on the bus has never been an issue now it is… sigh. I hope this ends soon because feeling like you wanna throw up but you can’t makes you feel even crappier.

Right now I look 5 months pregnant when I’m only 3 months, sigh. I think I’ve put on 1 kg which I really shouldn’t have (chips, macD and picnic bars – bad). The good thing is that I can start jogging soon, thank heavens for exercise.

Leave a Reply

