My Birthday 2012

Lotsa things are planned for 2012…

One of the things I would like to do for my birthday in 2012 is go for a holiday… with ma bitches. Lil Deux would be a year old and Rylen 2.5. I would like to go to Bangkok for 2 nights, stay in a nice hotel, sleep late, sleep in, go for as many massages as possible, have drinks at some strange club/lounge, shop and eat and shop some more.

I know it seems like I’ve but my life on hold sometimes but it’s not true, life has been chugging along and as have I, just that I grab bits of me time and that’s fine. All I need to think about is April 2012, in a hotel room getting LOTSA LOTSA sleep.

Leave a Reply

