210mins

3.5 hours does not make for a productive worker bee/ minion. 😦

Not her fault, think she’s been having nightmares or something. She goes back to bed especially when Daddy takes over (she refuses to let me go, sweet but OHMYGAWD) but I can’t fall back to sleep, no idea why, I toss, I turn, I cough, blow my nose, have some water, wonder if I should get up and have some cereal (but don’t) and then beep beep beep, it’s 6.10am and time to wakey wakey… *sob*

One thought on “210mins

Leave a Reply

