#2 Week 19

Been feeling many lil flutter kicks the last few days, so nice.

Can barely fit into my work pants any more, even when I undo the button after lunch :). Time to start keeping away the ‘normal’ clothes and getting all the maternity and bigger tops out. Will I ever fit into my beloved boardshorts again :(. Yesterday I wore a bright blue regular top so it really shows my expanding belly and R remarked I looked like a giant blue M&M. So far he’s come up with tapir, ribena berry and M&M. *rolls eyes*

Tired, working on Sunday and waiting for Monday to come and go. On the 15 October, we get to see if Lil Deux is a dude or dudette, FINALLY at 20 weeks, I hope he or she doesn’t refuse to show us his or her goodies ahahaha.

One thought on “#2 Week 19

Leave a Reply

