#2 Week 29

It’s really sad when an Ikea kids’ stepping stool kinda buckles under your weight šŸ˜¦ I need to get something else to sit on while I give Rylen her bath. She take a shower in the morning and a bath at night, I’d love a bath too….

Anyways, all’s okay, Lil Deux is kicking hard but she still does this weird vibration thing which I don’t recall ever having with Rylen. I noticed she kicks a lot while I’m at work but at home I guess because she’s listening to her sister whining or me singing and reading to Rylen, she’s super quiet… till 10pm when I’m trying to get to sleep or am chilling :).

I’m happy I can still carry Rylen with no issues but I admit I’m not enjoying Ā this pregnancy as much, makes sense right? I’m busier, more tired and just don’t have as much time to sit and realise how wonderful it is to carry another human being, then I feel bad for some how short changing Lil Deux. Argh.

Anyways, 9 days till Christmas… busy busy busy.

Leave a Reply

