Saved

Rylen’s Daddykins just bought her a week to school, he insisted we get the MMR jab, so we did this evening and called the school and they were easy going bout it.

Sigh, maybe we’re just not ready, I know my heart gets heavy just thinking about it but I know I’m kinda stretched with a very loud, gassy, spitty uppity baby and as much as I prefer my time spent with Rylen, the baby needs her ‘cow’ more and I also need naps.

Anyways, we had her 18 month check up,all good, she just looked annoyed at the jab and it was funny hearing her tell the doctor no-no when he asked her to stack blocks. No one is spared!

Leave a Reply

