Deep Breath

Rylen starts school in a few hours and I have no clue on how the morning is gonna go, my stomach churns when I just think about it. Please please please let her blend in and have fun, I hate that term – blend in, but I hope that’s what happens tomorrow. Oh and I hope there’s no drama with Jordan… Wish us ALL luck.

Update: I wasn’t impressed, looking for something else.

One thought on “Deep Breath

  1. Did everything go well today? For the longest time, my boys were going to LV @ TLL (in between NUS biz faculty and PGP) and I really really liked the school. Have you visited it before? Thought that might be a good choice for you since you work at NUS (if I don’t recall wrongly).

Leave a Reply

