Double Trouble Coming RIGHT UP

Yesterday, we got our first taste of double trouble.

I’ve been looking forward (sometimes) to when Jordan gets older and can walk and I look forward to the fun holidays we can then take and how I will still need a helper but not as much as I rely on one (like I do now). I look forward to imagination teas, dress-up, talent times and shopping trips, arts and craft etc etc.

Yesterday in the car, I got my first taste of how ‘interesting’ it’s gonna actually be. Rylen was being her usual miserable self and Jordan would not stop pulling at her hair, then Jordan threw the phone at Ry’s head and Rylen started howling in “pain” (mostly, I think she was upset at the shock) and Jordan started mocking mimicking her. I didn’t know if I should laugh or cry.

Leave a Reply

