Diastasis Recti

So I knew that there was an issue with my abs after giving birth to Ry and then it didn’t help getting pregnant so quickly. My gyne said to just keep off the ab exercise… I didn’t know there were other things I could have/ should have done. I’ve finally come to the stage where the belly doesn’t hurt like a bitch when I run or do sit ups. But it explains the weird bulge (under losta fat) that seems to plague just me.

Anyway, there some (not much) info about this online and more on youtube. Diastasis Recti info *click* or *click*

Leave a Reply

