I Don’t Know You but Goodbye

RIP Jeff

http://glueslabs.com/post/22657744389/1977-2012

I read this and the first thing that hit me was OMG, SOMEONE HELP HIS CATS, his poor cats who’ve lost their father and need a new home, they must be so sad, if they were dogs it would be so much worse wouldn’t it?

Now, before you get all angry with me and leave horrible comments… I sincerely feel that some people shouldn’t have to suffer. If they really wanted to live they would find a life line. I totally understand that sometimes it just gets to a point where you’re done, you just better not have young children, cos if you do you need to TRY HARDER. It’s still very sad and it hasn’t made my already crappy day any better.

Remember that every time you want to take the easy way out someone else out there is trying so damn freaking hard to not die.

Leave a Reply

