Just you and me Dude

A wedding anniversary is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity.  The order varies for any given year. – Paul Sweeney

Tomorrow, it’ll be six years since he announced he didn’t want to date anyone else and that …erm… he didn’t want me to date anyone else either. Five years since we were married in a gown I tore from a magazine I saw while lazing by the pool, helping a good friend plan HER wedding and even before R started emailing me after finding my -ism blog. Kismet seriously, I found the dress before I found the man!

Six years, two dogs, two kids and he still spoons me to sleep. LOVE.

Leave a Reply

