I Miss

Doing nothing. I miss coming back from work and just lying on my bed for an hour just looking at the ceiling. I miss coming back from the gym knowing I’ll have more than enough time and sleep to recover. I miss sleeping in till my head hurts from too much sleep. I miss just sitting and watching TV and not being worried that I’m turning someone’s brain to mush.

That being said… I would never give up my babies but I can’t wait till they’re older and I can tell them NO KNOCKING ON MUMMY & DADDY’S DOOR TILL 8AM on SAT AND SUN. Thankyouverynice.

Leave a Reply

