Five for Friday

As you can tell it’s been alternate Fridays, which works best for me.

These are from the internet:-

1. One day, I’ll be an 80 year old woman. With my same dirty mind and even dirtier mouth and it’s gonna be awesome!

2. There are two types of people: those who think they’re normal and those who know there’s no such thing. Really… normal is mundane.

3. I realise that some people don’t like me. I also realize that I highly don’t give a fuck. *Kids the day you learn this will be the happiest day of your life, I promise you, I only learned it at 28.

4. Common sense is not a gift, it’s a punishment, because you have to deal with everyone who doesn’t have it. *Unfortunately, this is a gift/punishment your father and myself will bestow on you.

5. Empty promises make you look like an asshole (thats’ mine btw).

Leave a Reply

