Naughty Naughty

I’ve noticed that the lil Honey Bear is a wee bit naughty, just like her Mama most might say. I feel her kicking up a storm then I’ll ask the husband to come feel and she’ll stop and only when he begs… and then she moves a lil bit. On Sat, I was out with my Mom and I know she’s been dying to feel the baby kick, during my facial and her massage, she was kicking so much I had to switch position, after that when I was actually with my Mom.. the baby is still, nothing, nada, all is quiet. Sigh.

Sign of things to come….

2 thoughts on “Naughty Naughty

  1. Yes I have been trying unsuccessfully to let my sisters and friends feel the kid’s manic kicking but he/she seems to have performance anxiety or something!!! Now everyone thinks I’m just exaggerating his/her hyperactivity!

Leave a comment